Board of Directors


President:   Latonya D. Flamer  |   Associate VP of Finance at Bennett College


Treasurer:   Davonjia Davis-Maxey  |   Volvo


Secretary:   Doris Jackson  |   Volvo IT North America


Financial Secretary:   Rashanda Reid  |   Lincoln Financial Group


Board Members:


Wanda Boone  |   Winston Salem State University


Courtney Dabney  |   Children's Home Society


Carla Flores-Ballesteros  |   GCS


Mary Griffin  |   Retired GCS Educator


Darryl Johnson  |   Bennett College


Kesha Mangum-Graham  |   United Guaranty


Melissa Nelson  |   GCS


Sylvia A. Rivers  |   NC A&T State University


Dorothy Staton  |   ITG BRands, LLC


Betty Price Watson  |   Bennett College


Dr. Meeshay Williams-Wheeler  |   NC A&T State University


We value the partnership that we have with our Sponsors. Please take a minute to support them by visiting their websites above. Also, if you would like to become a donor to BCDI-G click here.